Maas Brothers Construction One of Wisconsin's Most experienced & Qualified General Contracting Firms
Maas Brothers Construction Maas Brothers Construction main photo
Home Services Project Portfolio Maas Brothers Today History Contact
920.261.1682 fax: 920.261.3521,  P.O. Box 108, Watertown, WI 53094, Email: maasbros@maasbros.com
Home


Today, Maas Brothers continues to grow and evolve in an ever-changing construction industry. The current management team of Doug Beilke, Kevin Kohlhoff, Anthony Maas, Tony Meyers, Daniel Shea and Mark Stafford bring more than 100 years of combined construction experience to the table of this fourth generation business.

In addition to construction management, Maas Brothers self-performs a variety of trade work, including rough and finish carpentry, concrete and selective demolition.

Over the years, Maas Brothers has developed a strong base of business relationships within the construction industry, with architects, engineers, vendors and subcontractors.  These relationships lead to better value engineering, lower subcontractor and vendor pricing, and maximum efficiency on projects of all types and sizes.

These factors allow Maas Brothers to consistently deliver quality projects on schedule and within budget.  We hope that we have the opportunity to do the same for you..

Kevin Kohlhoff
Daniel Shea
Douglas Beilke
Tony Meyers
Anthony Maas
Mark Stafford
Eric Graf
Kurt Altreuter
Larry Berry
Kim Gretz
Matt Hollman
Barth Liesener
Jack Wiehert


Kevin Kohlhoff
President - Business Manager 
kkohlhoff@maasbros.com



Daniel Shea
Vice President - Project Manager
dshea@maasbros.com



Douglas Beilke
Vice President - Project Manager
dbeilke@maasbros.com


Back to top

Tony Meyers
Vice President - Project Manager
tmeyers@maasbros.com



Anthony Maas
Secretary / Treasurer - Project Manager
amaas@maasbros.com


Mark Stafford
Project Manager
mstafford@maasbros.com


Eric Graf
Risk Control/Human Resource Manager
egraf@maasbros.com


Back to top

Kurt Altreuter
Project Superintendent



Larry Berry
Project Superintendent



Kim Gretz
Project Superintendent


Back to top

Matt Hollman
Project Superintendent



Barth Liesener
Project Superintendent



Jack Wiehert
Project Superintendent


Back to top
920.261.1682 fax: 920.261.3521,  P.O. Box 108, Watertown, WI 53094, Email: maasbros@maasbros.com

HOME I SERVICES I PROJECT PORTFOLIO I MAAS BROTHERS TODAY I HISTORY I CONTACT